Its (almost) done!

I haven’t written anything here for a while now, sorry about that. The reason is mainly that I have been working really hard these last couple of months to finish my PhD-dissertation. And now, I’m happy to say, it’s done. Or more precisely; I have finished writing it, its now being proof read, and I will hand it in by the end of this week or the beginning of the next.

It got a lot bigger than expected. My plan was four articles and a final contribution of approximately 80 pages. I ended up with six articles and 100 pages of final contribution. As soon as I have handed it in, I will write some posts on what my main contributions are.

Tags:

One Response to “Its (almost) done!”

  1. JAD Says:

    I am glad to hear that you have basically fiinished your PHD thesis and that it is now being proof read. Thank you for sharing some of your insights from your thesis with us when you are ready.
    JAD

Leave a Reply

